Church Leaders & Staff



Administrative Assistant: David Burke
Church phone: 585-548-2800


                                                Office hours: Tuesday 10am to 1pm
Friday 10am to 1pm

Clerk of Session: Kim Dewey

                                Phone: 585-356-2256

**In absence of a pastor, please contact Kim for all pastoral needs.


  Treasurer: Shannon Thompson
Phone: 585-694-4313 (call or text)


Music Director: Laurence Tallman
Phone: 585-857-6409 (call or text)



Sunday School:  Faline Tyler
Phone: 585-409-7128 (call or text)


Board of Elders:  Kim Dewey/Clerk              Chrystal Britt              Robin Shuknecht                    *Moderator: Rev. Charles Roberts-C.O.M.

                               Ruth Andes                          Mark Dewey              Tamara Hillabush Walker
Laura Bestehorn                 Eric George                 Elizabeth Weber


Board of Trustees:  Tom Nesbitt -Chair          David Keller             Pam Lynch

                                    Don Britt                            Marc Kenward        Jeanie Sloat

                                    Lee Blair                             Harley George         Rich Walker


Board of Deacons:  Laura Platt –Co- Moderator            Patty Iamon               Luan Riner

                                    Faline Tyler – Co-Moderator          Wendy Louis               Elizabeth Shuknecht
Sara Geissler                                       Barb Read                   Isabelle Stevens


Pulpit Supply:  CLP Roger Estes – Aug. 21, 2022
Summer Break no service – Aug. 28, 2022
Summer Break no service – Sept. 04, 2022

                            CLP Mark Ross – Sept 11, 2022

                            CLP Mark Ross – Sept 18, 2022 – Communion

                            Hymn Sing – Bingo style! – Sept. 25, 2022
Rev. Laurel Nelson – Oct. 2, 2022 – World Wide Communion

                            CLP Mark Ross – Oct. 9, 2022

                            CLP Mark Ross – Oct. 16, 2022

                            CLP Laurence Tallman – Oct. 23, 2022 – Annual Turkey Dinner

                            CLP Laurence Tallman – Oct. 30, 2022 – Trunk or Treat & Spooky Music Concert w/ lunch!